Kontakta oss

Vill du komma i kontakt med centrumledningen för MOOD Stockholm så använd vårt kontaktformulär nedan.

Felanmälan
08-600 69 60
www.amffastigheter.se

Centrumchef
Cecilia Åkesson
+46 8 - 600 68 27
+46 76 894 45 57
Cecilia.Akesson@amffastigheter.se

Caroline Sjöblom

Marknadsansvarig
Sandra Vannequé 
+46 8 600 69 17
+46 70 270 76 42 
Sandra.Vanneque@amffastigheter.se


Marknadskoordinator

Linnéa Håkansson
+46 8 – 600 68 81
+46 72 – 239 15 68
Linnea.Hakansson@amffastigheter.se

Anna Adamsson

Retail Floor Manager
Anna Adamsson
+46 8 - 600 69 43
+46 73 096 30 18
Anna.Adamsson@amffastigheter.se

Uthyrare Retail
Markus Tungården
+46 8 - 600 69 44 
+46 73 801 08 44
Markus.Tungarden@amffastigheter.se

Uthyrare Pop up
Alice Leffler
+46 8 - 600 68 00 (växel)
+46 70 352 48 20
Alice.Leffler@amffastigheter.se